THE PORT (PART II)

Standard

Got the port catheter implant on Thursday. It’s soooo SUPER  ugly!!! lol.

Going to the beach with my family tomorrow!  Wednesday I’ll be at church celebrating my pastor’s 22nd pastoral anniversary [in ONE place]! Thursday is theee day…pray for me..lol

I am so not looking forward to these chemo infusions! But hey, sometimes the road to victory has a path with a battle or two…or three…or four…or…you get the picture. I’ll be back to tell ya ALL about it! 🙂

TO GOD BE THE GLORY…IN JESUS HOLY NAME..AMEN!!! 😉

About Shelly

Hello, my name is shelly and I was recently diagnosed with breast cancer. I love to write so I decided to keep a journal. I also thought, creating a public blog would be a good idea to keep my family and friends up to date with my process. Just for the record, I truly believe Jehovah will deliver me from this disease that has devastated so many lives. I hope that others in similar situations will be encouraged.

Leave a Reply

